top of page

DEVELOPMENT DIARY FOURTEEN: TIME TO MAKE A GAME!

Welcome back to my fourteenth diary entry for Time to Make a Game! Over the past week I have been busy polishing the games core features!

This week’s development diary will be quite short as not a lot of changes have been made to Don't Collide over the past week. As I have implemented all of Don't Collides core features and functionality I have been busy ensuring that the game is as polished as possible. As a result, I have been busy fixing art assets, bugs and performance issues that are currently occurring within the game.

This week I have been able to fix a few art assets that have been provided feedback as the players had found it needed a few touch ups to be perfect. I have also been fixing a few bugs and narrowing down some of the performance issues that are currently occurring.

Over the next two weeks I will be busy finalizing all documentation and ensuring that my game is as polished as possible for the submission date in three weeks’ time. Due to our holiday break, I will make a blog post during the final week of our holidays to provide an update on how Don't Collide is progressing.


If you have any feedback or questions regarding Don't Collide please don't hesitate to comment below or send me an email.

Until Next Time,

Angie.


Featured Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

ANGIE HARVEY

Game Designer

bottom of page